By who and for who is TOPIV?

TOPIV is for the whole EURAXESS network. That is the whole idea. The project aims to enhance the entire EURAXESS Network. Did you know that EURAXESS counts over 1300 registered members and over 550 registered organisations? Nearly all EURAXESS countries participate in the TOPIV project.

Most, if not all the activities undertaken in the project are shaped in such a way that the outcomes of the tasks have a much wider outreach than just the participants in that task. This is part of the beauty of the project.

The sharing of the benefits is not only requested from the European Commission (as grant provider), but is also the overall aim of the project participants. Find out what the outcomes are: Benefits.

Who are actively involved in the project

As this website is an open source, no persons are named, only the organisation they work for. If you are a EURAXESS member, you can easily find the right person through the contacts list on the EURAXESS Extranet once you know which organisation to look for.

In the section Workpackages and tasks, <update link>. you can find which organisation is responsible for each part of the project. If you want to contact them, maybe because you are interested in a specific task, you can find their contact details on the EURAXESS Extranet.

Here you can find a list of the organisations participating in the project.

Abbreviation Full name country 
AMEUP Agencija za Mobilnost i Programe Europske Unije Croatia 
ARTI Agjencia e Kerkimit Teknologjise Dhe Inovacionit Albania 
ASM BC Academia de Științe a Moldovei British Council Moldova Republic United Kingdom 
BIU Bar Ilan University Israel 
BZN Bay Zoltan Nonprofit Ltd. Hungary 
CERTH Ethniko Kentro Erevnas kai Technologikis Anaptyxis Greece 
CMEPIUS Center Republike Slovenije za Mobilnost in Evropske Programe Izobrazevanja in Usposabljanja Slovenia 
CPI Centrul Proiecte Internationale Moldova Republic 
CPU Conference des Presidents D’Universite France 
ETAg Sihtasutus Eesti Teadusagentuur Estonia 
ETH Zurich Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich Switzerland 
FCT Fundacao Para a Ciencia e a Tecnologia Portugal 
FECYT Fundacion Espanola para la Ciencia y la Tecnologia Spain 
Fondazione CRUI Fondazione Crui per le Universita Italiane Italy 
IKT-Lab Drushtvo za Eduacija Centar za Inovacii Transfer na Znaeenje Dooel Skopje FYRO Macedonia 
IPPT PAN Instytut Podstawowych Problemow Techniki Polskiej Akademii Nauk Poland 
IUA Irish Universities Association Ireland 
LSIWC Latvijas Valsts Koksnes Kimijas Instituts Latvia 
MCST The Malta Council for Science and Technology – Ministry for education and employment Malta 
MEF Masinski Facultet Univerziteta u Nisu Serbia 
Nuffic Stichting Nuffic Netherlands 
OeAD OeAD – Österreichische Austauschdienst Austria 
RANNIS The Icelandic Centre for Research Iceland 
RCN Norges Forskningsrad – Research Council Norway Norway 
RPF Research Promotion Foundation Cyprus 
SAIA SAIA Slovakia 
SSC AVCR Stredisko Spolecnych Cinnosti av CR v.v.i. Czech Republic 
SU Sofiiski Universiteit Sveti Kliment Ohridski Bulgaria 
TUBITAK Turkiye Bilimsel Ve Teknolojik Arastirma Kurumu Turkey 
UCPH Kobenhavns Universitet Denmark 
UEFISCDI Unitatea Executiva pentru Finantarea Invatamantului Superior, a Cercetarii, Dezvoltarii si Inovarii Romania 
ULG Universite de Liege Belgium 
UNIBL Univerzitet u Banjoj Luci Bosnia and Herzegovina 

Linked Third Parties 

AKA Suomen Akatemia Finland 
DLR Deutsches Zentrum Für Luft- und Raumfahrt EV Germany 
FRC The Faroese Research Council (Granskingarradid) Faroe Islands 
RLC Lietuvos Mokslo Taryba Lithuania 
UoM Javna Ustanova Univerzitet CRNE Gore Podgorica Montenegro